Latest news and blog posts


Year of the Rooster Contest for June
Okay, it's time to play.

May winner : )
Congratulations to BCM, our Year of the Rooster Writing Contest winner for May.

Year of the Rooster Contest for May : )
Okay, it's time for the May Contest edition.

April winner : )
Congratulations to A. Soyama. You've won 10 Bamboo Bucks to spend in the online store.

Events

Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:00 PM
WHAT WE MUST REMEMBER book signing
Sunday, June 25, 2017 7:00 PM
WHAT WE MUST REMEMBER reading and talk story
Saturday, July 01, 2017 11:45 PM
SUBMISSION DEADLINE NOT TODAY!
Sunday, July 09, 2017 2:30 PM
WHAT WE MUST REMEMBER reading
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00 AM
Christy Passion and Ann Inoshita readings and workshop
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 11:45 PM
SUBMISSION DEADLINE FOR REAL!

Bamboo Shoots

Joking with Father
Published by JIM HARSTAD | Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:32 PM
100 words for June.
Tink You Can Dance?
Published by DARREL | Friday, June 16, 2017 12:14 AM
100 words on Fathers
My father
Published by RBIBEAU | Wednesday, June 14, 2017 3:26 AM
Dad
Published by DOREEN B. | Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:22 AM
100 words
Grocery Store Line Up
Published by ZANELLE | Tuesday, June 06, 2017 11:01 PM
Hawaii fat and thin. 100 words
Disdainful looks from you are welcome guests
Published by LANNING | Tuesday, June 06, 2017 1:27 AM
100 words for June
Year of the Rooster Contest for June
Published by BAMBOO BUCKAROO | Friday, June 02, 2017 4:19 PM
May Winner : )
Published by BAMBOO BUCKAROO | Friday, June 02, 2017 4:09 PM