Skip Navigation LinksHOME → BAMBOO SHOOTS LISTING FOR JCHARISMA

BAMBOO SHOOTS ENTRIES BY JCharisma
Works of fiction and poetry by JCharisma.


Barbecue Beef Mountain
Published by JCHARISMA | Sunday, July 29, 2012 1:09 AM
100 words. 7 lines. Theme: Miles Away
Change of Plans
Published by JCHARISMA | Thursday, December 01, 2011 10:56 PM
1111 words. 98 lines. Theme 16.
Not Just More
Published by JCHARISMA | Wednesday, September 28, 2011 12:16 AM
1099 words. 91 lines. Theme 1.
Last Call
Published by JCHARISMA | Tuesday, August 23, 2011 4:42 AM
673 words. 58 lines. Theme 4.
Shoes and Ships and Ceiling Wax
Published by JCHARISMA | Thursday, July 21, 2011 8:08 AM
864 words. 85 lines. Theme 2
Old Places
Published by JCHARISMA | Saturday, June 18, 2011 12:22 AM
810 words. 70 lines.
Not Quite
Published by JCHARISMA | Friday, May 20, 2011 10:56 PM
615 words. 85 lines. Theme 2, Communion.
This Couple
Published by JCHARISMA | Tuesday, March 08, 2011 1:46 AM
100 words. 106 after I remembered I was supposed to incorporate one of those writing themes.
Four to seven, ten to close.
Published by JCHARISMA | Friday, December 31, 2010 9:47 PM
A BR 100 word contest entry for December!
value
Published by JCHARISMA | Tuesday, September 07, 2010 12:07 AM
A BR 100 Word Contest Entry for September